Dies ist eine statische Kopie unseres alten Forums. Es sind keine Interaktionen möglich.
This is a static copy of our old forum. Interactions are not possible.

Puck

Erfahrener Schreiberling

  • "Puck" is male
  • "Puck" started this thread

Posts: 304

Date of registration: Oct 9th 2002

Location: Also ich muss ins Hauptgebäude nur 2x lang hinfallen...

Occupation: WAS?!?! WIE?!?! ICH BIN STUDENT?!?!

1

Friday, January 10th 2003, 11:37pm

Sag mir deinen Namen und ich sag dir wer du bist

http://astrology.msn.com/numerology/analyzename/

Erstaunlicherweise stimmt das sogar mit dem überein was andere Leute über mich sagen.

Your Heart Number is 8
Gives you powerful emotions and a strong desire for money, power and influence in life. You like to be in control of all areas of your life, and achieving success will be very important to you.
Your Personality Number is 6
Makes you appear to be a rather caring and compassionate individual. Trustworthy and dependable, others may seek you out for guidance or support, and responsibilities probably have a way of finding you.
Your Image Number is 5
And you may appear to be many things to many people. Restless and curious, you crave variety and are always on the move. You love adventure and are eager to explore everything you possibly can.
"Es ist erstaunlich, was die Leute leisten können, wenn man ihnen nur nachdrücklich genug verbietet, es zu leisten."
Lord Vetinari, Patrizier von Ankh-Morpork.


paradroid

Junior Schreiberling

Posts: 231

Date of registration: Feb 28th 2002

2

Monday, January 13th 2003, 8:50am

Martin Gardner hat die Numerologie einmal (sinngemäß) als schlimmste pseudowissenschaftliche Verirrung in die Irrationalität bezeichnet (siehe auch sein köstlicher Artikel "Die Numerologie des Dr. Fliess", in: Mathematischer Karneval).